Skip to main content

Webinar

Technovate

A Monthly Webinar Series

Event Details

Entrepreneur or Small Business Owner: Which One Are You?

Date : Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Time : 10 am CST/11 am EST/8 am PST/9:30 pm IST

Speaker Profile

My portfolio consists of 40 years of senior management/business development, and leadership in private, public, and governmental organizations. In addition, I have over 10 years’ experience working in the Middle East as a Senior Program Director working for the Boeing Company. After retiring from corporate life, I became a student of small business and entrepreneurship by launching several small businesses, while starting my doctorate in management and entrepreneurship. I have continued my passion for small business and entrepreneurship through undergraduate and graduate teaching, creating small business and entrepreneurship courses, publishing, and coaching small business owners and entrepreneurs.

Dr. Ed Vengrouskie

Business and Entrepreneurship Instructor, Fort Hays State University in Hays, Kansas

Webinar Registration

Name